Uncategorized

Teething baby gel : Dentinox

Let’s make it simple. Here’s an exact equation for babies who are going through the teething process. 

Baby + teething + uneasy + pain + crying + crankiness = ZOMBIE MAMA

Well, that’s what I concluded since these past few weeks. His first two bottom teeth pooped out a couple of months ago, and here we are, in a battle of the next teeth coming out! 

Deprived. Yes I am. Only this time, le husband and I were well prepared (mentally, I shall say), someone told me to get the teething gel. To be honest, I know teething is a process of growing up (with a lot of pain to be precised), didn’t even cross my mind that there’s actually an ointment that would help the baby! 

Dentinox is the key word!

Quickly that one noon I went to the pharmacy to get this, and that night, my baby definitely slept like a baby. 

Oh, there’s an equation for sleeping like a baby for my baby.

Baby + teething + uneasy + pain + crying + crankiness + baby teething gel + Dhamol + baby massage + full tummy + no colic = Sound sleeping baby 

Till next time.

Toodles!

Xoxo

2 thoughts on “Teething baby gel : Dentinox

Leave a Reply

